2016 Youth Video Contest Winners


Here are the winners of the 2016 WorkSafe Saskatchewan Youth Video Contest. Congratulations to all!

First place: Workplace Safety: It’s your Job by Shannen Garibay and Maria Himbeault (teacher Faron Hrynewich), Clavet Composite School, Clavet.

Second place: Bad Sitter by Lucille Arndt, Breanna Beals, Nash Brogden, Daniel Carifelle, Eva Desnomie, Erika Madarash, Tanner Miller, Taylor Stasuik and Kieran Zwolinski (teacher Anne Welles), Campus Regina Public (Cochrane), Regina.

Third place: One Mistake by Dylan Haussecker and Hunter Martin (teacher Curtis Buhs), Watson School, Watson.

Need some more inspiration? Check out the winning WorkSafe Saskatchewan videos from 2015, 2014, 2013 and 2012.