Here are the winners of the 2018 WorkSafe Saskatchewan Youth Video Contest. Congratulations to all!

First place: Focus on Safety by Hannah MacKenzie and Nathan Tremblay (teacher Tom Schwinghamer), Humboldt Collegiate Institute, Humboldt

Second place: WorkSafe Saskatchewan Video Contest 2018 by Reagan Gerhardt and Tayler Carrierre (teacher Roddy Gall), Nutana Collegiate, Saskatoon

Third place: Ladder Safety by Zachary Koroluk and Kaiden Godlien (teacher Michael Wolf), Miller Comprehensive High School, Regina

If you have any questions about the contest, email (Make subject line: Youth Video Contest)

Check out the winning WorkSafe Saskatchewan videos from 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013 and 2012.